Dr. Joshua Coleman works with others regarding estrangement.  I first became aware of him when I read his book, “When Parents Hurt” , which is about estrangement from the parent by an adult child.  Currently, Dr. Coleman has a 7 part series that is available live or by recording for estranged parents.  It has broken my heart to see and experience this issue with other parents.  See below for more information.

THE ROLE OF DIVORCE AND PARENTAL ALIENATION SYNDROME: What You Need to Know: PART TWO

FEATURING SPECIAL GUEST: Attorney Brian Ludmer

Tuesday, April 9 

5:30PST, 6:30 MST, 7:30 CST, 8:30EDT

 

Many parents find that, after a divorce, the courts do little to protect them from the other parent’s desire to negatively influence the children against them. Having a good strategy can make all the difference. So this week I’m going to be featuring attorney Brian Ludmer as a guest.

Brian Ludmer is an attorney and a formerly estranged parent whose practice focuses on helping parents deal with Parental Alienation and estrangement in the courts. I have referred numerous clients to him and believe that his legal perspective on this topic is at the leading edge of this problem. I have heard him lecture twice and got a lot out of his presentations. I know you will too. Brian will lecture for an hour and we’ll do a Q and A afterwards.

For more information, please go to his website here: http://www.drjoshuacoleman.com/